department of neurology  
  neuro-icu header  
  Telephone: 212 305-7236 || Address: The Neurological Institute of New York, 710 West 168th Street, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10032  


Director of Neurology Inpatient Services; Associate Chair of Clinical Affairs:
Laura Lennihan, MD
Medical Director, Neurological Intensive Care Unit; Director, Critical Care Neurology Program:
Jan Claassen, MD, PhD, FNCS
Attending Neurointensivists:
Sachin Agarwal, MD, MPH
Soojin Park, MD
Technical Director, Neuro-ICU:
J Michael Schmidt, PhD, MSc
Clinical Research Director:
Cristina Falo, PhD
Research Staff:
Emma Meyers
Stephanie Thompson
Angela Velazquez
Administrative Coordinator:
Karen Rey


About the Division of Neurocritical Care || What is Neurocritical || Our Doctors || Patient Information || Diseases and Conditions || Neuro-ICU Monitoring and Treatment || Events || Resources || Education || Research || Contact Us || Sitemap
Copyright © 2008 Division of Neurocritical Care, Department of Neurology, Columbia University Medical Center, New York || The Neurological Institute of New York
Affiliated with New York-Presbyterian Hospital || Last updated: November 21, 2014 |